Welkombij voetbalclub Koninklijke Hove Sport

Medewerkers

Abs Olivier Jeugdopleider olivier_abs@hotmail.com
Baeten Werner Clubicoon
Boeckx François Jeugdopleider francois.boeckx1@telenet.be
ANDERE FUNCTIES Boels Rudy Gerechtigd correspondent secretaris.jpg Boels Rudy Secretaris – Gerechtigd correspondent boels.rudy@gmail.com
U11B Boudellaha Tarik Trainer.jpg Boudellaha Tarik Jeugdopleider tarikboudel@hotmail.com
U10A Daelemans Kevin Trainer.jpg Dalemans Kevin Jeugdopleider kevinenveronique@telenet.be
Dams Davy Jeugdopleider davy.dams@live.be
De Clerck Kristof Jeugdopleider declerck.kristof@skynet.be
U11A De Nul Bart Afg.jpg De Nul Bart Teammanager bartdenul@gmail.com
U13B De Ridder Jan Trainer.jpg De Ridder Jan Jeugdopleider deridder1958@hotmail.com
De Vylder Mike Jeugdopleider mdv27122015@gmail.com
ANDERE FUNCTIES Deruelle Etienne Keepertrainer jeugd en senioren.jpg Deruelle Etienne Keeperstainer the_djembe_boys@pandora.be
Devriendt Luna Trainer
MEISJES D'Hulster Steve Trainer.jpg d'Hulster Steve Jeugdopleider steve.dhulster@gmail.com
U10B Engels Joost Trainer.jpg Engels Joost Jeugdopleider engelsjoost@hotmail.com
Finé Yves Jeugdopleider Yves.fine@skynet.be
ANDERE FUNCTIES Garrard Nick Webmaster.jpg Garrard Nick Webmaster nick@garrard.be
Geens Peter Jeugdopleider peter.geens79@gmail.com
BESTUUR Gils Anthony Adjunct TVJO.jpg Gils Anthony ATVJO/Jeugdopleider anthonygils@hotmail.com
Heremans Kristof Jeugdopleider kristof_heremans@hotmail.com
Kesselaers Sven Jeugdopleider svenkesselaers@hotmail.com
Leys Johan Jeugdopleider Leysjohan@hotmail.com
Maikel Peeters Maikel Jeugdopleider elsenmaikel@gmail.com
Oeyen Kevin Jeugdopleider kevinoeyen@icloud.com
Ongenaert Tom Jeugdopleider tom.ongenaert@gmail.com
BESTUUR Oostvogels Wim Sportief vertegenwoordiger jeugd.jpg Oostvogels Wim Bestuur wim.oostvogels@bamcontractors.be
BELOFTEN Peeters Danny Trainer.jpg Peeters Danny Trainer danny.peeters20@telenet.be
DAMES Plochaet Henri Afg.jpg Plochaet Henri Teammanager henri@groepvanhaute.be
U11A Raeymaekers Mathias Trainer.jpg Raeymaekers Mathias Coördinator G-voetbal mathias_raeymaekers@hotmail.com
ANDERE FUNCTIES Sels Jo Technisch onderhoud.jpg Sels Jo Technisch onderhoud
BESTUUR Serrien Eric Voorzitter.jpg (3) Serrien Eric Voorzitter eric.serrien1@telenet.be
Stefan Poth Jeugdopleider stefan.poth@telenet.be
BESTUUR Van Aelst Marcel TVJO.jpg Van Aelst Marcel TVJO marcel_van_aelst19@hotmail.com
Van Aelst Bram Adviseur bram_van_aelst@hotmail.com
Van Aelst Tom Trainer tom.vanaelst@agoragroup.com
BELOFTEN Van Assche Marc Afg.jpg Van Assche Marc Teammanager tobyvanassche@hotmail.com
Van Gaever Paul Terreinverantwoordelijke
Van Gaever Garry Terreinverantwoordelijke
Van Gansen Stefan Teammanager stefanvangansen@telenet.be
Van Genechten Jordy Jeugdopleider jordyyvg@icloud.com
BESTUUR Van Loock Bjorn Adviseur Jeugd.jpg Van Loock Bjorn Bestuur / Jeugdopleider bjornvanloock@hotmail.com
U10B Van Oekelen Dirk Afg.jpg Van Oekelen Dirk Teammanager dirk.vanoekelen@olympus.be
SENIORS Van Peer Robert Trainer.jpg Van Peer Robert Trainer paula.verreet@hotmail.com
ANDERE FUNCTIES Van Peer Indra Kantinemedewerkster.jpg Van Peer Indra Kantinemedewerkster indravanpeer39@gmail.com
IMG_0261.jpg Van Rompaey Caroline Ombudsvrouw carolinevanrompaey@hotmail.com
Van Vught Jeffrey Jeugdopleider vanvugtjeffrey@gmail.com
U07B Vandamme Oliver Trainer.jpg Vandamme Oliver Jeugdopleider oliver.vandamme@telenet.be
U11B Vanmechelen Sung.jpg Vanmechelen Sung Trainer sungvanmechelen@yahoo.com
Verdijck Bart Jeugdopleider bartverdijck@telenet.be
ANDERE FUNCTIES Verreet Paula Kantine en evenementenverantwoordelijke.jpg (1) Verreet Paula Kantine - & evenementenverantwoordelijke paula.verreet@hotmail.com
U07B Vertruyen Kristof Trainer.jpg Vertruyen Kristof Jeugdopleider vertruyen.kristof@gmail.com
ANDERE FUNCTIES Vervoort Freddy Ticketing.jpg Vervoort Freddy Ticketting